TFVC Pledge Signers- General Election

General Election - November 8

Texans seeking state and local office are standing up against mandates and committing themselves to action. It is crucial that voters know which candidates will fight for their medical freedom. 

All elected officials and candidates seeking office in Texas are welcome to sign the pledge. A pledge can be submitted or downloaded HERE.

Candidates are listed in alphabetical order within each district. 

These Candidates Have Signed the Pledge:

US Congress

  • Keith Self for District 3
  • Pat Fallon for District 4


  • Sid Miller Agriculture Commissioner
  • Julie Pickren for State Board of Education #7

Texas Senate

  • Phil King for Senate District 10
  • Mayes Middleton for Senate District 11
  • Westley Wright for Senate District 20
  • Julie Dahlberg for Senate District 21

Texas House

  • Bryan Slaton House District 2
  • Steve Toth House District 15
  • Candy Noble House District 89
  • Tony Tinderholt House District 94
  • Taylor Mondick for House District 95
  • Michelle Evans for House District 136
  • Valoree Swanson District 150

County Government

  • Lauren Davis for Dallas County Judge
  • Henry “Hank” Whitman, Jr. for Wilson County Judge
  • Chad Carpenter for Kendall County Commissioner Precinct 4
  • Kyle Scott for Harris County Treasurer
Scroll to Top